Zenon, the catalogue of the Deutsches Archaologisches Institut. Much of the same information as DYABOLA below, only through a free interface.
Included in this catalog are not only books held by the libraries, but a full index to the journals and collected volumes. You can also search by the DYABOLA subject headings (the "Systematic Access to the DAI Bibliographies (Thesaurus)" link).
"Search" allows keyword and browse (alphabetical list) searches. Results will be books or articles; results that are articles will have an "Uplink" link that will take you to the record for the journal or collected volume, from which a "downlink" will take you to the full table of contents of the volume. There is good coverage of Greek Turkish archaeolog. This catalogue is in Unicode, so you can search for Greek titles in Greek.
Resources available within the three colleges for archaeology and for art history.
DYABOLA
This link opens in a new window
A group of literature and object databases that offers subject catalogs of publications on the history of art and the ancient world. Includes the subject catalogs of the German Archaeological Institute in Rome, the Bibliography of Iberian Archaeology from the German Archaeological Institute in Madrid, and the Archaeology of Roman Provinces from RGK Frankfurt.
Inventory of Archaic and Classical Poleis
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
"Each entry includes a discussion of the literary, epigraphic, and numismatic testimonia, a brief discussion of the associated archaeological remains, and a selective bibliography." - Oxford Bibliography Online
This web site provides detailed information about 30 houses in Pompei and the 16,000 artifacts associated with them. See the list of house, house plans, listings of rooms and artifacts, discussion, photos, and location in Pompei. The web site is associated with the book, Pompeian households: an analysis of material culture by Penelope Mary Allison.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window