Skip to Main Content
Tri-College Libraries
Research Guides
Previous Semester Courses
RUSS 086: Nature & Industry in Russia (SC)
Articles
Search this Guide
Search
RUSS 086: Nature & Industry in Russia (SC)
Russian 086: Nature and Industry in Russian Literature & Culture (Frey) Fall 2016
Home
Russian Sources in Tripod Classic !*?
Articles
Research Best Bets
Additional Research Sources
Swarthmore's Soviet Poster Archive
Dictionaries
Citations
Research Best Bets
MLA International Bibliography
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Database of scholarly books and articles related to literature, language, linguistics, film, theater and folklore. Includes scholarship from 1926 to the present.
ABSEES: American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies
This link opens in a new window
Offers a bibliography of American titles in Slavic and Eastern European Studies. Currently covers 1990-present.
Additional Research Sources
FIAF (International Federation of Film Archives) Index to Film Periodicals Plus
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
LLBA: Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Project Muse journals
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Russian Sources in Tripod Classic !*?
Next:
Swarthmore's Soviet Poster Archive >>
