Provides citations to Latin American and Caribbean journal articles, books, essays, book reviews, conference proceedings, technical reports, and interviews in the social sciences, humanities, science and technology fields. Covers 1975-present.
Contains citations to scholarly journal articles published in Latin America, Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean, and to materials that address this region and U.S. Hispanic topics. Covers political, economic, and social issues. Some citations link to full-text articles. Covers 1970-present.
Access to millions of journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in most academic disciplines. For journals, coverage is from first issue through three to five years ago.
This database, formerly known as "ProQuest Social Science Journals" provides citations and abstracts to articles from about 450 social sciences periodicals. Full-text/images are available for over 200 of the periodicals indexed. Coverage from 1994 to present.
Contains over 8,000 full-text reports on finance, trade, environment, human resources development, best practices in government, fisheries, tourism, education, women's studies, etc. for 53 countries. Updated weekly.
Use this database to find scholarly journal articles in Anthropology. Articles are from peer-reviewed journals published by the American Anthropological Association.
Online version of a quarterly publiction, which includes references to journal articles, miscellaneous papers, and books, arranged under sections on archaeology, ethnology, linguistics, and physical anthropology. Also contains cross references and a cross index.
