ENVS 312: Black & Asian Foodways: An Exploration (HC)

Search for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports in all disciplines. Linked to Tripod.

Provides full-text and page images from many of the top journals in most academic disciplines. Coverage is from the inception of the journal through three to five years ago.

This database, formerly known as "ProQuest Social Science Journals" provides citations and abstracts to articles from about 450 social sciences periodicals. Full-text/images are available for over 200 of the periodicals indexed. Coverage from 1994 to present.

Use this database to find scholarly journal articles in Anthropology. Articles are from peer-reviewed journals published by the American Anthropological Association.

An interdisciplinary database covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Excellent resource for finding information on global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Find articles from newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press in America. Searchable in both English and Spanish, with titles in both languages. Articles from 1959-present.

Provides citations and full-text magazine and journal articles in a wide variety of disciplines, both scholarly and popular in scope. Covers 1971-present.

Formerly LexisNexis, find newspaper and magazine articles, news transcripts, reference works, and legal materials, including Supreme Court cases. Includes the New York Times from 1980-present.