Ressources - articles - FREN 045: Etonnante Haïti (SC) - Research Guides at Tri-College Libraries

Secondary Sources

Pour accéder à des articles et d'autres sources scolaires...

Digital Library of the Caribbean
dLOC is a cooperative of partners within the Caribbean that provides users with access to Caribbean cultural, historical and research materials held in archives, libraries, and private collections. Types of collections include but are not limited to: newspapers, archives of Caribbean leaders and governments, official documents, historic and contemporary maps, oral and popular histories, travel accounts, literature and poetry, musical expressions, and artifacts.
Île en île
Île en île contains background information for hundreds of Francophone authors from the islands and their diaspora: photos, biographies, bibliographies, interview, and text extracts.

JSTOR
Access to millions of journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in most academic disciplines. For journals, coverage is from first issue through three to five years ago.
Literature Online
A full-text collection of poetry, drama, and prose. Includes complementary references sources. Offers access to information on English and American literature including bibliographies, and catalogs. Also provides access to online editions of literary works, discussion lists, electronic journals, and library catalogs. Includes links to English poetry texts, drama, and fiction. Also offers links to editions of the works of William Shakespeare, to American poetry, editions of the Bible, and Webster's dictionary.
MLA International Bibliography
Database of scholarly books and articles related to literature, language, linguistics, film, theater and folklore. Includes scholarship from 1926 to the present.