Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, newspapers, dissertations and bulletins, in the core areas of women's studies. Subjects include, feminism, women of color, science, health and technology. Includes different women's studies resources. Covers 1972-present.
Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, newspapers, dissertations and bulletins, in the core areas of women's studies, men's studies, and sexual diversity issues. Includes content from Women's Studies International, the Men's Studies Database and the Sexual Diversity Studies Database. Covers 1972-present.
Offers full-text access to scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, books, conference proceedings, government and non-governmental organization reports. Materials focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. Provides a historical perspective on the evolution of the women's movement and changes in gender roles. Covers 1970-present.
LGBT Studies in Video contains films covering the study of gender, media studies, and politics. The films address issues of social justice, gender/sexual identity, gay and lesbian studies, and provide insights into the contributions of women to history, culture, and society. The collection is global in scope.
Provides indexing and abstracts of worldwide literature on gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender issues, as well as full text for more than 50 journals, magazines and regional newspapers and dozens of monographs; also includes a specialized LGBT thesaurus.