*Classics*

The Loeb Classical Library provides access to all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Each book offers original text and English translation. The contents of the print books are mirrored in the digital library.

The TLG covers Greek literature from Homer to the end of the Byzantine Empire. You must make an individual account to access the texts.

Database of Greek and Latin texts and translations, images (coins, vases, sculpture) and resources for textual studies. Searchable in English, Latin, and Greek.

Brill's New Jacoby Online presents a completely new edition of "Jacoby"--Byword for one of the fundamental modern sources of classical scholarship -- in a fully searchable and indexed online format.

The Loeb Classical Library provides access to all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Each book offers original text and English translation. The contents of the print books are mirrored in the digital library.

Contains texts from the beginning of Latin literature (Livius Andronicus, 240 BC) through to the texts of the Second Vatican Council (1962-1965). Covers works from the classical period, important patristic works, an extensive corpus of Medieval Latin literature as well as works of recentior latinitas. Also includes the complete works of writers such as Cicero, Virgil, Augustine, Jerome, Gregory the Great, Anselm of Canterbury, Bernard of Clairvaux and Thomas a Kempis. Texts taken from the Corpus Christianorum series and from other editions.

Classical Latin Texts contains essentially all Latin literary texts written before A.D. 200, as well as some texts selected from later antiquity.

Database of Greek and Latin texts and translations, images (coins, vases, sculpture) and resources for textual studies. Searchable in English, Latin, and Greek.

Latin dictionary covering texts from the classical period up to 600 AD.

Contains five modern, medieval and early-modern Latin dictionaries. Where the dictionaries provide Latin terms and vernacular equivalents or explanations (whether in contemporary or historic forms of English, French or German), searches are possible on both the Latin lemmata and the English, French or German lemmata.

Contains the complete Patrologia Latina, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus and indexes. An electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne's work, published between 1844 and 1855,it includes the four volumes of indexes published between 1862 and 1865. Comprises the works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian in 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. Migne's column numbers and essential references for scholars, are also included.

A collected bibliography of books and articles on aspects of Greek epigraphy, as well as summaries of Greek inscriptions. Inscriptions are listed by their provenance, region, and assigned area (Greece, North, Aegean, West, Asia Minor, East, Unknown provenance, and Varia) and each lemma has a unique identifier made up from the printed SEG volume and sequence number, as well as additional hyperlinked metadata.